Guest Reviews

Here is what some of our customers had to say about their recent stay with us.  We would love to hear from you as well.  Please write a review by clicking the "Write a Review" link below or send your feedback to [email protected].
 
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient but impersonal.
Property
Condo 18 was awesome. I fact, it was the best decorated and most comfortable of any that we have had the opportunity to enjoy. We have been coming to this rental property over the last 25 years and this was our favourite stay.
View Property: Chateau 18
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great people work there.
Property
Was a great place to watch he waves crash. Water fall was really cool. House itself was nice and clean and [email protected]
View Property: Cathys Cove
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
The emails were an effective means of communication. Again, I enjoyed that we did not have to check in/out at an office and it was at our convenience.
Property
The house was great. Location was perfect and we were able to walk to all destinations in town. The view was wonderful and there was plenty of space for us to relax in the house.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 6
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 17
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were pleasant and easy to work with throughout the process. And, all communication, whether by phone or email, was very clear and helpful.
Property
View Property: Superior Escape
Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
So warm and cozy, weve stayed at Birch Hallow many times over the last decade and always consider it our familys perfect getaway.
View Property: Birch Hollow
PLYMOUTH, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
All interaction was done online and via email. All was great and I appreciated the welcome email once we had arrived -- it provided an open invitation to reach out with any questions/concerns.
Property
The setting was beautiful!! We absolutely loved having easy access to the lakeshore and a great seating area was a bonus. The house was clean and the living room with fireplace SO comfortable. It really had everything a person could need.
View Property: North Haven
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
No problems, but communication has been by internet.
Property
The house was lovely, clean and in a great location. It was well equipped, and we had no trouble locating things.
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was fine.
Property
Overall quite good.
View Property: Portage House
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
Very comfortable accommodation, well-located close to Lutsen.
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 14
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were helpful.
Property
We have stayed here before, and love the old cabin feel. It is well furnished and just what we needed for multi-generational use. Love the large table for eating and doing art and crafts. We appreciated the variety of games and art supplies. The closeness to the lake is wonderful and the fire place is super.
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic...thanks!
Property
Lovely cabin, I had everything i needed. Very quiet and peaceful. I love that it is close to town.
View Property: Robins Nest
Monticello , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
I love this location. I love that I can hear the water inside. This place was obviously built by someone who loved the lake and the woods. The stone fire place is beautiful as well as the knotty pine throughout. It is comfortably and tastefully furnished.. the kitchen is well equipped.
View Property: Baileys on the Lake
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy - appreciated the email after our arrival
View Property: Windsong 626
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Never had to talk to anyone.
Property
Nice house, conveniently located for hiking trips. Would comfortably sleep 4. Good views of lake.
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Team member gave us good information on possible next vacation rental.Very friendly staff
Property
Great location on Lake Superior. Very clean cabin and wonderful to have water dispenser. Amazing night sky, the stars looked so close. And thank you for being pet friendly!
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
DURAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsong 610
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Everything was perfect. Just what we needed. Loved being close -but not too close- to the city.
View Property: North Shore 02
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Minne Me
Saint Michael, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
So glad it had WiFi this time. Was able to enjoy some good Netflix while it was snowing.
View Property: Baldy`s Nest
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Maintenance didn't seem to know how to get into the place and the staff wasn't too much help either. We weren't notified that maintenance couldn't fix the problem until an email came through later in the day. This was our only issue overall.
Property
Location and the cabin were nice and quaint. We did have a fuse go out on Saturday morning and unfortunately didn't get much help from the staff. We notified them and they sent a few troubleshooting options for us to try but we were already on the road. Maintenance stopped by and said they couldn't get into the cabin, which didn't make any sense since there was no one occupying it while we were out. We ended up with one outlet working in the bathroom and plugged the heater in through there. Later that night we ended up replacing the fuse ourselves to get it working but it was disappointing that we had to do everything ourselves.
View Property: North Shore 04
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
The cabin is so cozy and everything we needed was there. The views are spectacular and we loved the deck over the water.
View Property: Nordkapp