Guest Reviews

Rice, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
The home was so cute and cozy! Amazing location and very clean. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
View Property: Superior Escape
Hugo, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome! Everything was addressed and handled professionally and quickly with a lot of follow through to allow for more questions if needed.
Property
Loved the location, the rustic yet modern feel to the house. It was cozy and felt like home for the stay.
View Property: Blue Lake Bungalow
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
I did everything by email. It was easy and they were quick to answer any questions. The gentlemen who picked up the garbage Sunday evening was nice.
Property
The property itself is nice. Easy to find and love the closeness to the lake. It was the perfect size and location for our family.
View Property: Cedar Shores Chalet
Vadnais Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Smooth as always!
Property
What can I say.. It's an amazing cabin and location. One of our favorites on the North Shore. Will be back again for sure!
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with a team member and it was a pleasant experience. I enjoyed it!
Property
We had nothing but a positive experience. The property was located close to Tofte for a trip to the general store for things we missed, but also remote enough so we could enjoy Lake Superior and the surrounding nature. The kitchen was so nice to cook in and the bedrooms were situated perfectly with one in the basement so we had privacy while also enjoying each others company. We will be staying at Stone's Throw Retreat again!
View Property: Stones Throw Retreat
Necedah, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable about the properties!
Property
The Phoenix was a beautiful home. There was everything we needed, along with a few unexpected extras... like a great music selection!
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Inver grove heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Good team!
Property
Very nice--loved the location right on the water.
View Property: Namaste Guest
Lonsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and answered all my questions.
Property
Great house with a beautiful location!
View Property: Cedar Cove
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant.
Property
This was our second stay in three months and I wish we were going back tomorrow. This house is absolutely perfect for a family vacation. The location is great, close to the outdoor swimming pool and the short walk up the hill to the bakery is a really good treat. The carmel croissants are to die for!!!!
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57 Full Home
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
I always love staying at the Minne Me location! It's so relaxing to sit on the deck and read a book with the great sound of the waves on the beach and beautiful view. The house is perfect with a super comfy bed and kitchen is stocked with all the basics. I always hate to leave, and look forward to coming back the next year!
View Property: Minne Me
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and pleasant.
Property
Excellent location.
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Boscobel, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Never needed or talked to a team member. Booked on line and never needed any help.
Property
Awesome cabin and location. Clean and great views from both decks.
View Property: Nordkapp
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 7
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Great
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 10
New Effington, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 12
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Overall, the team is great - friendly and responsive. t to give half-price rate for those two extra days. So, Thanks!
Property
Location is perfect - right on the water. The long deck is fabulous, as is access to it from three different parts of the house. Love the layout, and the big bedroom in the addition is fantastic with great windows and lots of Space. The breezeway with the long bench is both handy and attractive. We also like how you can close off the addition from the rest of the house. We wish the fireplace worked or had a gas insert, but thats minor.
View Property: Table Rock
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Where to begin? Kathi, I'm personally and selfishly happy that retirement didn't suit you well. :-) I truly appreciate your graciousness, helpfulness and your "genuine" welcoming personality each and every time over the years that you've helped me with a reservation.
Property
Great location within EASY walking distance of downtown Grand Marais. Absolutely love what I would call the four-season porch leading out to the deck. Neat place to hang out and relax when the weather prevents you from sitting on the deck. Kitchen with all of its offerings is an awesome amenity. Amazing closet spaces for your long term stay. Nice big dining room table with views of the lake.
View Property: Cascade Cornerstone West
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
I only had contact on line. It was all very good.
Property
The condo was very nice. Size was perfect for the two of us. It was very clean had extra blankets and pillows which I appreciated. The view was extraordinarily beautiful at sunrise.
View Property: Chateau 4
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 17
Minneapolis
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
House has wonderful views of the Lake and fall foliage. The house was spacious with a nice kitchen great fireplace and lots of room for everyone. Our family really enjoyed the ping pong table and foosball. We had some lively tournaments.
View Property: Blue House
Maple Plain, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Hutchinson, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
The person who we dealt with was friendly and professional.
Property
The cabin we stayed in was one we enjoyed very much. Perfect size for 2 people. We will be staying there again!!
View Property: Fox Cove