Guest Reviews

white bear lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
I didnt see or hear from a human being other than my family during the entire visit. Exactly what I wanted! Amazing!
Property
Amazing. Do not change a thing! Exceeded expectations!
View Property: Nordkapp
Willmar, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
The lady I talked to regarding the reservation was very good to work with.
Property
We have stayed at this Cabin 14 for the last 15-20 years. E
View Property: North Shore 14
North Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property
Great property! Great access!
View Property: Chateau 9
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
Hackensack, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent response to any questions and always have a "live body" to handle the calls or questions.
Property
This was our 6th rental of Heaven Sent and again enjoyed it very much. This year our vacation plans were later than normal, however, we really lucked out with our mid Oct rental period as we experienced 12-15 ft waves that came crashing over the rocks along with a great corresponding sound.
View Property: Heaven Sent
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
We loved the house for our womens weekend.
View Property: Windsong 626
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!! Location is great,VIEW was the best! Clean! Love the fireplace! Comfortable bed!
View Property: Water and Woods
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very helpful!
Property
A beautiful cabin with an amazing backdrop of the big woods and Lake Superior!
View Property: Namaste Guest
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to do everything online. I loved how thorough everything was with confirmation numbers and rental information.
Property
Amazing View. Super kind staff. Great amenities. If I had only one complaint, it would be that the walls are thin. We could hear the people next doors conversations, and they weren't even being that loud.
View Property: Chateau Suite 302
Sac City, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Cascade Vacation Rentals has always been helpful whenever we called for any reason.
Property
Hovland Hideaway is a nice cabin with everything you need for a peaceful vacation.
View Property: Hovland Hideaway
Saint Michael, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Loved the property and the cabin! Everything was stocked and clean. We had so much fun, will definitely be back.
View Property: North Shore 14
Delano, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 26
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Saint Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
We were able to check in two hours early and that was GREATLY appreciated. Thank you!!!!
Property
The house was clean, comfortable, and super cozy! The fireplace was fantastic as was the soaker bathtub. Both were used for rest, relaxation and renewal. We all slept great! The fully stocked kitchen was such a great way to "stay in" for our entire visit. We all absolutely love this place and have been coming here for years.
View Property: Seacliff
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Thorough and thoughtful
Property
Stunningly beautiful location, extremely well equipped kitchen, and very comfortably furnished.
View Property: Cedar Allee
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsong 610
MINNETONKA, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Namaste has been my group's choice on the North Shore for 5 years. It's location, 5 bedrooms and fully stocked kitchen, as well as being pet friendly has certainly made for great memories for us.
View Property: Namaste Main
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly and helpful. *****I have booked next year's stay and was told I would receive a renter's agreement to sign...I haven't gotten it yet!
Property
This was our 5th stay at Chateau LeVeaux and we loved the remodel of #9! We have already reserved our stay for next year. Perfect location for our visits to parks and waterfalls, lovely view of the lake and the lobby, deck and pool area welcoming and beautifully maintained
View Property: Chateau 9
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful!
Property
The location was ideal within walking distance to restaurants & artists point! We would definitely stay here again! We also really appreciated that it was pet friendly!
View Property: Robins Nest
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Great, relaxing place to stay. Affordable pricing.
View Property: Chateau Suite 301
Lindstrom, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with, available when needed. Willing to help when I called about the stove needing a service call
Property
The house is GREAT, clean, perfect for a large group or family. well equipped kitchen, Beautiful yard and shore line to experience beautiful Lake Superior.
View Property: Namaste Main
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
Lovely location and well designed
View Property: Terrace Point 13B
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient but impersonal.
Property
Condo 18 was awesome. I fact, it was the best decorated and most comfortable of any that we have had the opportunity to enjoy. We have been coming to this rental property over the last 25 years and this was our favourite stay.
View Property: Chateau 18
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great people work there.
Property
Was a great place to watch he waves crash. Water fall was really cool. House itself was nice and clean and [email protected]
View Property: Cathys Cove