Guest Reviews

Shafer, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great! We'll be back!
Property
The house was wonderful. Clean, quaint, perfect! The location on the water was wonderful. Kids loved playing on the rocks. Hearing the waves at night was so relaxing. Loved it!
View Property: Morning Light Cabin
Saint Croix Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Falu Hus
Viroqua, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous, helpful and professional!
Property
It was very clean, cozy, and romantic. It was a perfect place for my fianc to stay, and a great location! We loved it!
View Property: Superior Shores 9
new brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Dennis was awsome he carried our luggage up to the top floor without asking Had problems with t.v. called and he was up to our room within 2 mins.
Property
Best view of lake superior
View Property: Chateau Suite 303
Stewartville , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
NA
Property
Beautiful scenic location, well kept cabin, the perfect fit for our family!
View Property: Devil Track 215
North Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy and clear instructions for arrival and departure.
Property
We felt completely at home in The Phoenix! It was very peaceful and located right in the middle of all the communities and parks we wanted to visit. Being close to the Tofte General Store was a bonus for the few items we forgot to bring. What a perfect place- I'm sure we'll be back!
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Blue House
MINNEAPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
The cabin was beautifully restored and the kitchen was the best cabin kitchen I have ever cooked in and we do a lot of cooking. The loft above the garage was just spectacular for our grandchildren who joined us for the weekend.
View Property: Spirit of Superior
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 4
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 2
Mounds View, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Never a problem, always cooperative
Property
We like the location of the house,on the lake. Love the screened in porch, great for nights on the porch to be playing games or cards
View Property: Towering Pines
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
Our favorite place to stay in Grand Marais!
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great to work with. Great response time. I would definitely use Cascade again.
Property
The house was one of the nicer(kept up)houses we have rented. The location was great, easy access to a lot of hiking. The kitchen was very well stocked.
View Property: Highway 61 Revisited
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
no issues - will do it again!
Property
The house is great, loved the sauna, lots of room with large kitchen. The view is amazing. Very nice and secluded.
View Property: Enchanted Shores
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
The condo was great! Clean, great view.
View Property: Chateau 28
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
I called twice with questions and the customer service was really personable. Excellent
Property
Cute house. Perfect for one or two close friends. Conveniently located between Grand Portage and Grand Marais so you can visit many state parks and beaches without too much driving.
View Property: Hovland Pines
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Anchor Point
Waconia, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Great location and house! The view was phenomenal!
View Property: Birken Bay
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Baileys on the Lake
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6542
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Charming home/cabin with an absolutely perfect setting on the shores of Lake Superior.
View Property: The Lutsen House
Mendota, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
The townhouse is spacious, clean, comfortable, and quiet. Great views and a pleasant balcony to enjoy the lake.
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Lutsen Log Lodge 14. The house was cute and was the perfect size for our family of 6. We enjoyed sitting on the deck and enjoying the great weather. The location was very convenient.
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 14
North Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Did everything on line
Property
This is our second time staying at Brave Cove. Its perfect for the 2 of us plus our black Labrador dog. The cabin is small but has everything we need for our getaways from the metro area. The view from the cabin is wonderful and we got to watch the lake at its finest when the storms rolled thru one afternoon and evening. Grand Marais is right down the road and provided us with lots of activities including shopping, great restaurants and walking trails.
View Property: Brave Cove