Guest Reviews

Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
Location was good.
View Property: Downtown Treehouse
Baldwin City, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
It was a great house for our family of 8, with plenty of space both inside and out. With the three levels of bedrooms, the grandsons and their parents could be upstairs and our 20 something son in the lower level. It is so close to town but a very peaceful setting right on the water. The grandsons loved being able to go to the beach and play on the rocks. We also loved the well stocked kitchen, games and toys.
View Property: Always Grace
Sauk Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and had a nice experience talking with members of team.
Property
Clean and spacious cabin that is stocked with everything you need. Great views from the top deck of the Eagle's Nest.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
North Mankato, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful place. Clean townhouse with all the facilities for a family vacation
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
MAPLE GROVE, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very supportive and kind.
Property
We love FoxCove. Weve stayed many times. previously. Thank you. FioxCove is our favorite for our family of 3.
View Property: Fox Cove
ELK RIVER, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Always the best.
Property
We've been staying at your rental properties for more than 30 years and Drom Hytte is my favorite. Comfortable, cozy, amazing views out the huge windows, all your kitchen needs met, close to Grand Marais. The property is beautiful, close to the water's edge, beautiful ledge rock. Just amazing all around.
View Property: Drom Hytte
Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
the team was very courteous and accomadating
Property
the house was very nice. the beacch was wonderful. everything worked well.
View Property: Anchor Point
West Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
The location can't be better. It is far enough up the shore to avoid the crowds. Being right on the shore is amazing with the best views I have ever experienced on Lake Superior. That window seat is a dream. This is perfect for a couple to enjoy the shore.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14A
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
Loved it!! The view was fabulous, very quiet. I would stay here again.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14B
Norwood Young America, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Maintenance man was very nice and fixed the water heater quickly.
Property
We loved our time at Caribou Highlands unit 111A. Besides being a nice place the views were amazing. Had an issue with the water heater but they sent someone to fix it right after I reported the issue. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Caribou Highlands 111A
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Cascade is a great team to work with.
Property
It is fantastic to be up at opals. The weather was great it was cool we just had lots of fun.
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Members were very accessible to our needs.
Property
We stayed at Water and Woods for 2 days in July, 2019. The home is absolutely beautiful, and well kept up. Also the views of Lake Superior are stunning! Finally all that is needed for such a stay (kitchen items, bathroom things, etc.) were well supplied. This is a definite repeat property for us.
View Property: Water and Woods
Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Very nice.
View Property: North Shore 02
Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful staff. People were very helpful and giving their time. They made our stay unforgettable! Will definitely return to the cottages.
Property
View Property: North Shore 04
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
A pleasant, relaxing place to stay. Nice walks, good view of Lake Superior, beautiful CR Magney park just a few miles away.
View Property: Opels Cabin 2
Boone, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
WATERLOO, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
We called about not having a phone in the unit. Your representative was very friendly and explained that the phone must have been removed by the owner. She was going to report this to the owner.
Property
Our friends and we had a wonderful time staying at this property for 4 days. We enjoyed being so close to the lake and having an end unit that gave us a full view of the lake shore. Having three levels and three bathrooms worked out well for us. The amenities of this unit were quite nice, including a deck and patio.
View Property: Temperance Landing 24
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Very comfortable, clean and attractive decor.
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Other than initial emails for the reservation, we did not have to reach out to them. No complaints.
Property
My friends and I had a great time at the Opel Cabin 3. Beautiful lake view. The beds were very comfortable and the cabin was very clean. We were a 2 minutes drive from town for grocery shopping, checking out the local shops, and restaurants. Would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Opels Cabin 3
US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very reliable and convenient service. Thank you!
Property
This home is a cute little gem located right across the lake. Perfect for walking/biking around Grand Marais and an easy drive to all other sights near by. It was comfortable and clean. The porch is amazing on summer nights for playing cards or sitting around chatting. We absolutely loved our stay here!
View Property: Superior Overlook
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice, professional and helpful!
Property
Loved the cabin - it was very comfortable, clean and well appointed.
View Property: Grand Superior Lodge 502