Guest Reviews

Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
very nice people
Property
Great place to stay and close to everything; very clean and modern.
View Property: Cascade Cornerstone West
Waseca, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
There was lots of room. It was clean, comfortable.
View Property: Castle Rock
Yachats, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication with Cascade.
Property
Good location.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 625
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Seacliff
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Always Grace
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Downtown Treehouse
Rock Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
They are great people to work with. Very polite and knowledgeable
Property
The location is awesome! Cabin is right on Lake Superior and we could hear the waves crashing to the shore! The fresh air was wonderful! Loved the deck for drinking coffee in the morning. Private and relaxing! Thanks for the wonderful clean cabin
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 3
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went as planned.
Property
What a great property. Close to everything we were looking to do in the heart of Canal Park. We had a great time.
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Very nice, clean and comfortable property. The lake view from the living room is spectacular.
View Property: Chateau 9
Renville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Amazing house at the edge of the lake, the views couldnt be better. It is close to many activities to enjoy.
View Property: Water and Woods
Dellwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 21
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
I've always been pleased with the service from the staff. They are warm and welcoming and always willing to answer questions or provide help when needed.
Property
We had a fabulous time staying at Seagull House. What a wonderful property! We are spoiled now and will definetly plan on coming back.
View Property: Seagull House
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Had no issues.
Property
We were very pleased with this property which was very clean, cozy and had just about everything we needed and the separate guest cabin was a great addition. The rocky lake shore only steps away with great views of the relaxing waves. Property had a grill, lawn chairs and a firepit plus they even provided roasting sticks for marshmallows. The unexpected items provided were an extra touch of plenty of books, games and movies and there was even a fishing pole.
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Namaste Guest
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Received all the information timely. Checked to verify we found the place and settled in.
Property
Great location.
View Property: Nordkapp
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional with excellent follow through
Property
Beautiful vacation property on the shores of Lake Superior. Beautifully furnished.
View Property: Terrace Point 11A
Runnells, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6542
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
We want a wonderful stay. Amazing stay in a clean and comfortable room. We will be back.
View Property: Chateau 9
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Wonderful. Felt like earth. Home
View Property: Drom Hytte
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
The phone folks were excellent. Had to make a small change and they were efficient and polite. Thanks Cascade, we'll see you next year!!!
Property
We loved this cabin! Perfect location and the old log cabin sans internet and TV was great. Loved the fireplace and shoreline. We'll be back!!!
View Property: Black Point
Faribault, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very good to work with, we had no problems.
Property
My wife and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. The location was perfect for us. It was quiet, which that is what we were looking for in a rental.
View Property: Terrace Point 13B
Bondurant, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Great location for the north shore with easy access has everything thing you need for a great vacation
View Property: Chateau 7