Guest Reviews

Marine on St Croix, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Great location!
View Property: Asle Ta
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Terrace Point 12A
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Highway 61 Revisited
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Portage House
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Thank you for a wonderful weekend and some much needed family time. As soon as we walked through the door I felt myself start to relax. The house was very comfortable and beautifully decorated. It was cozy but also had enough space for everyone. The guys could be downstairs watching the game while the ladies were upstairs talking, playing the board games that were there and enjoying a glass of wine. My mom curled up for hours just reading a book in the window seat. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed, and even had some unexpected extras like a blender, crock pot and waffle maker. It was too warm to build a fire but look forward to doing that next time. The views were spectacular and we really enjoyed grilling on the deck and eating outside. Our sunset fire by the lake was a priceless moment. The beds were very comfortable, even the sleeper sofa! Thanks again, we will definitely be back.
View Property: Stones Throw Retreat
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
easy efficient
Property
Lovely amenities Clean Spacious
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Sussex, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo with a lovely view. It was perfect for our family of 6.
View Property: Windsong 626
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
The communication and reminders were very timely.
Property
Minne Me is a very serene cabin tucked back in the woods. We loved being so close to the lake and the view from the window.
View Property: Minne Me
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt regarding reservations, changes to reservations, instructions
Property
Great location. Very nice condo with a nice harbor view. We enjoyed our stay there.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 2
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Nice but it needs a Dock
View Property: Birch Hollow
Faribault, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
very good and timely interaction via email
Property
This cabin has everything you could need for a wonderful stay on the north shore, any time of year. Very well maintained, with a fully loaded kitchen so people can really feel at home.
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
castle rock, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Nordkapp
Byron, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Falcon Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property
View Property: Highway 61 Revisited
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Caribou Highlands 544
Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
View Property: North Haven
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 21
Edina, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Steve, Jaye, Jara, & Cody were a delight to work with.
Property
I absolutely loved our stay at the Grand Marais House of Light. The cork flooring, heated tile, gas fireplace, cozy kitchen nook was everything I could have asked for. During our stay we actually looked FORWARD to going back home from our daily adventures because the house is so cozy, calm, and relaxing and was the perfect size for an extended weekend. The location is a block off the main drag and walkable to the whole town. I enjoyed the landscape of the house as well as it made it feel really private and special.
View Property: Grand Marais House of Light
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 10
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
What a cozy little Chateau! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Beautiful lake view. Would definitely return!
View Property: Chateau 20
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
The cabin was exactly as described. Lake Superior waves were crashing a beat against the rocks outside our window. Amazing.
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 23
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6540
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property
This is the ultimate place for your North Shore experience. We loved the cozy cabin for our mother-daughter getaway. It was well appointed and thoughtfully arranged. The location right on the shore couldn't be beat. Don't think twice about booking this cabin. You will love it!
View Property: Creekside Cabin