Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
We really enjoyed the home and the location was perfect for our weekend plans .
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
La Crescent, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Always pleasant.
Property
We have stayed here before and it is one of our favorites. The house is lovely, the location is great and we love the yard and fire pit. It is a little pricey for two but we spend a lot of time there relaxing and enjoying the lake.
View Property: Drom Hytte
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very personable, polite, professional.
Property
Absolutely lovely, comfortable, beautiful, well stocked. Incredible view.
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
We stayed at Fox Cove 9/14/2018 to 9/16/2018. Its a darling little cottage off highway 61 in Lutsen. The cottage really does have all you need. Nice sitting area to view the lake. The cottage it self is well appointed. The beds were really comfortable.I only gave this 4 stars because the fireplace should be working..I mean who has a fireplace in a North Shore cottage and it doesn't work? Also, they need to up the game with the furniture. My daughter sat in one of the peeling black chairs, and when she got up it left black peeled leather all over the backs of her legs. They also should replace the (sofa chair) with a real small L shape sofa. And put in better towels.
Property
Flossmoor, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
The rental went very smoothly .Plenty of information.
Property
Heaven Sent is a very comfortable house with fantastic views and plenty of large windows. Its quiet and very peaceful.
View Property: Heaven Sent
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Good.
Property
We liked the house. It was very clean, well stocked kitchen, lots of towels and good location. Liked the beach area and ability to have a fire. Recommend a shower current in bathroom.
View Property: Towering Pines
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with and provided clear instructions.
Property
I loved it! Everything was exactly what I had hoped for and true to the information advertised. I also liked the little information notes found around the house. I found them to be reassureing and helpful.
View Property: Opels Shoreside
somerset, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and convenient booking process.
Property
Great cabin in wonderful location.
View Property: Wearing Water
Renville, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Our family has used Cascade Vacation Rentals since 2008 and have had nothing but great experiences.
Property
Great location, perfect house with amazing views!!!
View Property: Water and Woods
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
The reservation process is super easy and we enjoyed the amenities like the pool and spa and deck.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this property. We enjoyed the nicely decorated room and fully stocked kitchen. The view of the lake was beautiful, especially at sunrise.
View Property: Chateau 13
Waconia, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property
The cozy cabin had beautiful views, but the construction occurring next door put a damper on the piece and quiet we were hoping for. The cabin was clean but a bit cluttered and the queen size bed needs to be replaced.
View Property: Birch Hollow
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great as usual! Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great location, cozy house.
View Property: Morning Light Cabin
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Organized very well, no problems.
Property
The cabin itself and the location were excellent. The pine interior is in very good shape as was everything in the kitchen. The porch is great for sitting out in the evening.
View Property: Superior Shores 9
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Good to have some appropriate personal communication when needed on specific issues.
Property
Nice cozy unit. Second year we stayed at this one. Updated with practical interior.
View Property: Chateau 15
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Have always had positive experiences with rentals throughout the 15 yrs we have used them.
Property
Great location for Fall Superior Trail Races.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 510
MINNEAPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to search properties, easy to access the property rented, and good communication.
Property
Great location, love the view form the loft. This property feels like home, I will be back.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 115A
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented a number of times and always have had a good experience.
Property
Very nice cabin with an up north feel.
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 14
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Really enjoy our time there whenever we visit.
Property
Wonderful house and location. Having the lake so close is awesome.
View Property: Parkview
Elko New Market, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property
Location was amazing Amenities were very nice Restaurant was fair Bedroom was a little tight and were not expecting 2 twin beds, I am a 64 guy. Bathroom a little tight
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14A
Littlefork, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property
The location was amazing. You couldn't get any closer to the water. The house was clean and comfortable. The shower stall was small and tough to shower in. At 5'7" I couldn't even comfortably stand under the water. All in all, it was a great experience.
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Rented in the past and will continue to use Cascade Vacation Rentals......lots of options!
Property
The property was very clean and comfortable. Love the view of the sunrise from the spacious deck! Nice addition of the stairs down to the lakeshore which had amazing views. Only negative was the dull lighting over the dining table. Also loved having the space in the garage for all our bikes and easy access to the barbeque.
View Property: Aspenwood 6520
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Super fast responses when I booked - nothing was needed during the stay tho
Property
Loved the location!!! This was perfectly spaced near enough to the State Parks we visited and the LAKESIDE location was absolutely stunning! Sleeping to the crashing waves each night was heavenly. Only thing missing was a fly swatter :) Thank you for the water bottles - the water tasted terrible.
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
It is fantastic being so close to the lake and listening to the sound of the waves from the condo.
View Property: Chateau 29
Mound, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
I have contacted CVR via email and phone and both times got a quick and informative response.
Property
The cabin has everything you need for an unforgettable vacation.
View Property: Cedar Cove
st paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Simple easy professional. All on line
Property
Great stay, location, quiet. Home was very clean and well kept. Highly recommend
View Property: North Haven