Guest Reviews

Blaine, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
Cozy little condo, loved the Moose theme. Didn't have time to count them all because the shoreline was my priority!
View Property: Chateau 12
Venice, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
View Property: Seagull House
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
View Property: Grand Marais Retreat
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and helpful
Property
We've stayed here six or seven years in a row.
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Love you guys! Always a pleasure to talk with you.
Property
Agate Bay of Grand Marais is a wonderful property in a great location. Even though we were only a mile from downtown I felt we were in a secluded northern property.
View Property: Agate Bay
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
CVR team is easy to work with as they successfully strive to make our experience a good one.
Property
This was our 12th year staying at Opel's Shoreside, so obviously we love being there so very much. We love the updates and remodeling which made an already wonderful cabin even better.
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Good support system.
Property
Very comfortable facility.
View Property: Chateau 12
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
They are outstanding. We've been staying with CVR properties for more than 30 years and they are consistently excellent.
Property
This little cabin is an absolute delight! From the creative indoor art work to the amazing degree of closeness to the shoreline. So close to Grand Marais makes it very convenient and yet you feel you're nowhere near a town. The cabin is cozy, comfortable, well stocked with needed supplies and implements. It's a gem.
View Property: Superior Shores 4
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Superior Escape
Dundas, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members are responsive and great to work with
Property
I have stayed in this home for many years, completely enjoy it.
View Property: Asle Ta
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
They are always pleasant and efficient.
Property
The house was perfect. It was quiet, comfortable and cozy.
View Property: Water and Woods
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
A wonderful place to have a reunion of old friends
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Terrace Point 11A
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 3
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
loved the communication
Property
Views were spectacular. Beds were very comfortable. It was extremely clean.
View Property: Drom Hytte
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Always a great team, and Im enjoying the pod-casts.
Property
This property was exactly what we had hoped it would be. The house was a perfect fit for us. We took full advantage of the games in the basement and the deck. It is the closest thing to perfect that our family has rented from Cascade. I thank you for having this in your line up.
View Property: Anchor Point
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't work with anyone from your team.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
The location, the view, and the house were great! There was plenty of space for cooking, dining both inside and out, and for hanging out to play games. We really enjoyed staying there.
View Property: Aspenwood 6520
Hutchinson, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 13
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
We did everything on line! Very easy
Property
We absolutely loved it!! We want to come back. The house is thoroughly stocked. The location is just beautiful!!
View Property: Towering Pines
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
Perfect location. Beautiful home
View Property: Anchor Point
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
We were impressed with the house we rented. The style said everything. The deck overlooking the lake was a special feature we used daily.
View Property: Terrace Point 11A
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great. Did not have any problems with directions.
Property
The location was perfect - 100 feet from the harbor. The view from the master bedroom was spectacular. Most of the shops and restaurants were within walking distance. So were the grocery stores.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 7
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great response to our one call for maintenance
Property
Love this house. Comfortable, roomy, extremely clean. Relaxing, something there for everyone including the person (me) who only wants to sit on the front porch and watch the water and the eagles and the clouds. Well appointed, very comfortable beds and towels, enough kitchen equipment for cooks like we were. Quiet, peaceful, perfect.
View Property: Seacliff