Guest Reviews

Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
We were delighted with this this house. It was spotless with a great kitchen setup with above average pots, pans, and kitchen supplies. The location is superb. You are overlooking a beautiful shore line and trees so screen from from the adjoining properties that you feel it is your private shoreline.
View Property: Cedar Shores Chalet
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team was so great!
Property
Our stay was awesome!! It was peaceful and so beautiful. We spent a lot of time on the deck listening to natural around us and the view was stunning. There was a great little pond on the property as well. The cabin itself was cozy and very well kept.
View Property: Leveaux Mtn Lodge
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and quite helpful!
Property
This is a beautiful property!! Large rooms, very clean and comfortable! The sun room is so nice looking out across the backyard. It is just far enough outside of Grand Marais to have the peace and quiet, but not too far to drive in and enjoy the lake and morning donuts at Worlds Best Donuts!
View Property: Caledonia Cottage and Tiny Home
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
Sweet, comfortable cabin for up to four people...and dog friendly! Wonderful to have lake shore access to watch sun and moon rises and listen to the waves.
View Property: Minne Me
Becker, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
We received an email asking about our check-in, sent a reply and received a timely response.
Property
Deer Creek is a beautiful rustic cabin!!! Perfect location on Lake Superior and very close to Grand Marais for groceries and dining out.
View Property: Deer Creek
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Communications with Cascade Vacation rentals has always been good, booking with ease. I have been renting from this group for decades.
Property
The Lutsen house was a very nice cozy home. It was well equip, great views and location. I will book this home again.
View Property: The Lutsen House
Rosemount, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Its a really cool cabin. Beautiful location, and nice layout. We really enjoyed our stay. The large sitting bench in the middle was a favorite for early mornings. My Husband and I had a magical fire out on the rocks with the waves and the gorgeous stars. Very cool.
View Property: Table Rock
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful! Both Team members were very helpful since I wasnt familiar with the area!
Property
Just what we needed for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Downtown Treehouse
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Hillside Harbor
Rogers City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 18
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Never a problem.
Property
Hovland Hideaway was a piece of isolated heaven. The property was maintained so well. The cabin was very nice, many good figures, and the beach is HUGE! So wonderful to sit and watch the waves.
View Property: Hovland Hideaway
Barron, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Caribou Highlands 518
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Birch Hollow
Ames, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was friendly and informative.
Property
We loved staying here! The location was beautiful and also very convenient to Duluth. Our children also had a fantastic time playing on the playground!
View Property: North Shore 08
Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Cascade that I spoke with/ dealt with were extremely friendly and professional. I will recommend them to others.
Property
Beautiful home. Wonderful amenities. Our stay was great. It is located in a nice area where you can easily explore the BWCA.
View Property: Baldy`s Nest
Rice Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
House was cute; location was great.
View Property: Blue Lake Bungalow
Winona, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Exceptionally nice and very cozy.
View Property: Baileys on the Lake
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful, polite and friendly.
Property
Beautiful views. Quiet peaceful place. A perfect spot for our North Shore activities.
View Property: Chateau 20
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
The house was fantastic, right on the shore of lake superior. The location was close to state parks and multiple tasty dining options. There was even good cell signal there.
View Property: Highway 61 Revisited
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
We really had a good experience working with the Cascade team. Smooth reservation process.
Property
We love staying at Opel's shoreside. It's a very good location for us and we enjoy being right on the lake. The house is very comfortable and well supplied; it meets our vacation needs very well.
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
Absolute perfection!!!
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
WHITE BEAR LAKE, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
We have returned to North Haven for several summers in a row. We find the property to be in a beautiful setting and location. The home is extremely well-equipped and supplied and very comfortable. Great kitchen that is extremely well-equipped and stocked with items and amenities.
View Property: North Haven
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Nordkapp